Album Download: Shatta Wale – “Wonder Boy”

Shatta Wale – “Wonder Boy”
Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy

King Of African Dancehall, Shatta Wale has finally dropped his highly awaited album titled “Wonder Boy”.

Shatta Wale with the Shatta Movement shares another impressive album to follow up on the success of his last extended play (EP), ‘Reign’.

Wonder Boy consists of 13 tracks with no feature; an entirely solo album. Shatta Wale shows he can go all around with this album with no other artiste assistance.

Shatta Wale – “Wonder Boy” Album Tracklist:

1. The Postman Intro

2. Melissa

3. Jata Bi

4. Bad Man

5. California

6. By All Means

7. Ay3 Halfcast (Skit)

8. Ay3 Halfcast

9. Be Afraid (Skit)

10. Be Afraid

11. Joy FM’s Personality

12. Only One Man

13. Blessings Upon Me

Play & Download “Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy” Album below:-


What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments